Ode to the Vitamix:Day 27

Oh, Vitamix, how I love thee

You sit on my counter all shiny and new

I know you will satisfy me.

Vitamix, oh vitamix, you are so clever

You are so smart and can do many things

All I need to do is lift one of the levers.

Vitamix, I know you won’t let me down

I have waited so long to have you

Please let me make you the talk of the town.

This is my ode to my new Vitamix. This is an expensive purchase and I had been eyeing it for years. I finally took the plunge and bought it and so far I love it!

2 responses to “Ode to the Vitamix:Day 27”

  1. notthewholestory Avatar
    notthewholestory

    Oh, I love odes!! The Vitamix is a worthy subject! I have had my eye on one for awhile too. Glad you joined the “cult” of Vitamixers! Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cheers to the Vitamix! Share any/all recipes with me!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started